D e p a r t m e n t   o f

Statistics & Computer Science

Ruwan D. Nawarathna

Dr. Ruwan D. Nawarathna

Head of the Department / Senior Lecturer

Pushpakanthie Wijekoon

Prof. Pushpakanthie Wijekoon

Senior Professor in Statistics

Saluka R. Kodituwakku

Prof. Saluka R. Kodituwakku

Dean/Senior Professor of Statistics and Computer Science

Roshan D. Yapa

Prof. Roshan D. Yapa

Professor in Statistics & Computer Science

Amalka J. Pinidiyaarachchi

Dr. Amalka J. Pinidiyaarachchi

Senior Lecturer

Saranga A. Ruwan Punchi Manage

Dr. S.A. Ruwan Punchi Manage

Senior Lecturer

Hemalika Abeysundara

Dr. Hemalika T.K. Abeysundara

Senior Lecturer

Sachith P. Abeysundara

Dr. Sachith P. Abeysundara

Senior Lecturer

Lakshika S. Nawarathna

Dr. Lakshika S. Nawarathna

Senior Lecturer

Ruwanthini Siyambalapitiya

Dr. Ruwanthini Siyambalapitiya

Senior Lecturer

Hakim Usoof

Dr. Hakim A. Usoof

Senior Lecturer

Erunika O. Dayaratna

Dr. Erunika O. Dayartna

Senior Lecturer

Mahasen Dehideniya

Dr. Mahasen Dehideniya

Senior Lecturer

Prabhath Gunathilake

Mr. Prabhath Gunathilake

Senior Lecturer

Pathum Chamikara

Mr. M.A.P. Chamikara

Lecturer (On Leave)

Thilini Dulanjali Kularatne

Mrs. Thilini Dulanjali Kularatne

Lecturer (Probationary) - On Study Leave

Bhashithe Abeysinghe

Mr. Bhashithe Abeysinghe

Lecturer (Probationary)



Staff Member Email TP
Mr. Lakshitha Amarasinghe (Temporary Lecturer) lakshithaw@sci.pdn.ac.lk +94 76 862 6987
Mr. Mohamed Shaheer (Temporary Lecturer) shaheerm@sci.pdn.ac.lk +94 77 349 8364
Ms. Rumali Perera (Temporary Lecturer) rumalip@sci.pdn.ac.lk +94 77 329 3232
Ms. Amanda Samuel (Temporary Demonstrator) amandas@sci.pdn.ac.lk +94 77 379 9816
Ms. Buddhini Samarasinghe (Temporary Demonstrator) buddhinis@sci.pdn.ac.lk +94 71 898 4411
Ms. Dinesha Dissanayake (Temporary Demonstrator) dineshad@sci.pdn.ac.lk +94 77 224 5839
Ms. Hasini Herath (Temporary Demonstrator) hasinih@sci.pdn.ac.lk +94 71 364 3970
Mr. Isuru Madugalla (Temporary Demonstrator) isurum@sci.pdn.ac.lk +94 77 310 1655
Mr. Kaveen Hiniduma (Temporary Demonstrator) kaveenh@sci.pdn.ac.lk +94 77 839 5693
Mr. Lasantha Senanayake (Temporary Demonstrator) lasanthas@sci.pdn.ac.lk +94 77 360 1305
Mr. Nadeeka Dilhan (Temporary Demonstrator) nadeeka.dilhan@sci.pdn.ac.lk +94 77 871 8676
Ms. Nethmee Gunasekara (Temporary Demonstrator) nethmeeg@sci.pdn.ac.lk +94 77 764 4880
Ms. Pamalka Bandara (Temporary Demonstrator) pamalkab@sci.pdn.ac.lk +94 77 506 8169
Ms. Pubudini Jayakody (Temporary Demonstrator) pubudinij@sci.pdn.ac.lk +94 71 154 3816
Mr. Rochana Rumalshan (Temporary Demonstrator) rochanar@sci.pdn.ac.lk +94 71 420 4368
Ms. Shashini Kumarasinghe (Temporary Demonstrator) shashinik@sci.pdn.ac.lk +94 76 701 9342
Ms. Vilochana Bandara (Temporary Demonstrator) vilochanab@sci.pdn.ac.lk +94 77 646 3028
Ms. Vinu Ekanayake (Temporary Demonstrator) vinue@sci.pdn.ac.lk +94 71 092 5870
Back To Top