D e p a r t m e n t   o f

Zoology

Inoka Karunaratne

Prof. Inoka Karunaratne

Head of the Department / Professor

Parakrama Karunaratne

Prof. S.H.P. Parakrama Karunaratne

Deputy Vice Chancellor, Senior Professor & Chair of Zoology

Kithsiri B. Ranawana

Prof. K.B. Ranawana

Senior Professor

Rupika Subashini Rajakaruna (Amarakoon)

Prof. Rupika Subashini Rajakaruna (Amarakoon)

Professor of Applied Zoology


Sudharma .K. Yatigammana

Prof. Sudharma .K. Yatigammana (nee Makuloluwa)

Professor

Suyama Boyagoda

Prof. Suyama Boyagoda

Professor

Shalika Kumburegama

Dr. N. P. S. Kumburegama

Senior Lecturer

Chaminda Wijesundara

Mr. Chaminda Wijesundara

Senior Lecturer


Priyanka .P. De Silva

Prof. W.A. Priyanka .P. De Silva

Professor in Zoology

T.C. Weeraratne

Dr. T.C. Weeraratne

Senior Lecturer

Anuradhi Jayaweera

Dr. Anuradhi Jayaweera

Senior Lecturer

Piyumali K. Perera

Dr. Piyumali K. Perera

Lecturer


Chathurika S. Munasinghe

Ms. C.S. Munasinghe

Probationary Lecturer

Gajaba Ellepola

Mr. D.R.G.W.B. Ellepola

Probationary Lecturer

Shamindri D. Tennakoon

Ms. Shamindri Tennakoon

Probationary Lecturer


J.P. Edirisinghe

Prof. J.P. Edirisinghe

Emeritus Professor




Staff Member Email TP
Mr. Akila J. Abesinghe,A.M.akilaabesinghe@gmail.com +94 77 893 8556
Mr. Chethiya Supun chethiyaw@sci.pdn.ac.lk, chethiyasupuntwh@gmail.com +94 71 855 2915
Ms. Deema Abeyawardena deemaab@sci.pdn.ac.lk +94 77 757 7692
Ms. Deepthi Ekanayake deepthie@sci.pdn.ac.lk +94 70 533 6512
Ms. Manjalee Jayawardana, K.L.luhiruj@gmail.com +94 71 550 1949
Ms. Poornima Kumaripoornimas@sci.pdn.ac.lk +94 77 816 1555
Ms. Sandani Thilakarathne sandanit@sci.pdn.ac.lk, sandani.thil94@gmail.com +94 77 343 3030
Mr. Sandaruwan Nugapola sandaruwann@sci.pdn.ac.lk, sandaruwanjsn@gmail.com +94 71 533 0799
Mr. Sandun Bandara sandunb@sci.pdn.ac.lk, sadunbandara18@gmail.com +94 70 221 9329
Ms. Thanuri Kasthuriarachchi thanurik@sci.pdn.ac.lk
Ms. Wathsala Idirisinghe wathsalai@sci.pdn.ac.lk, idirisinghewathsala@gmail.com +94 71 291 6364


Back To Top