D e p a r t m e n t   o f


The Department offers Ph.D., M.Phil. and M.Sc. Degrees and other postgraduate courses through Post Graduate Institute of Science (PGIS), which is the postgraduate arm of the Faculty.

The M.Sc. programmes in Physics include;

Additionally, there are a hosts of other inter disciplinary M.Sc.s offered jointly with other Departments. The details can be obtained by visiting the PGIS web site.