D e p a r t m e n t   o f

Molecular Biology & Biotechnology

Sanath Rajapakse

Prof. R. G. S. C. Rajapakse

Head of the Department / Professor in Molecular Biology and Biotechnology

Preminda Samaraweera

Prof. Preminda Samaraweera

Professor in Molecular Biology and Biotechnology

Chandima Dhanapala

Dr. Chandima Dhanapala

Senior Lecturer

Dilshan H. Beligala

Dr. Dilshan H. Beligala

Lecturer (Probationary)


Staff Member Email TP
Ms. Ayomi Thilakarathne ayomit@sci.pdn.ac.lk +94 71 055 4898
Ms. Harindi Suriyaarachchi harindis@sci.pdn.ac.lk +94 77 981 4700
Mr. Harindra Karunathilaka harindrak@sci.pdn.ac.lk +94 76 823 3023
Ms. Ishara Gunawardane isharag@sci.pdn.ac.lk +94 77 837 3744
Ms. Kasuni Gunatilake kasunig@sci.pdn.ac.lk +94 71 883 6609
Ms. Nadeesha Athukorala nadeeshaa@sci.pdn.ac.lk +94 77 805 1105
Ms. Senuri Piyawardana senurip@sci.pdn.ac.lk +94 71 039 0423
Ms. Thilini Chandrasekara thilinic@sci.pdn.ac.lk +94 71 889 2102
Ms. Vathma Sunilrathne vathmas@sci.pdn.ac.lk +94 71 390 5725
Ms. Yohanka Perera yohankap@sci.pdn.ac.lk +94 77 957 8822
Back To Top