UoP Logo

Department of Molecular Biology & Biotechnology

Academic Staff Members

Image-Sanath
Prof. R. G. S. C. Rajapakse Head of the Department / Professor in Molecular Biology and Biotechnology
Image-Chandima
Dr. Chandima Dhanapala Senior Lecturer
Image-Dilshan
Dr. Dilshan H. Beligala Lecturer (Probationary)

Temporary Academic Staff

Image-Ayomi Thilakarathne width=

ayomit@sci.pdn.ac.lk

+94 71 055 4898
Ms. Ayomi Thilakarathne
Image-Harindi Suriyaarachchi width=

harindis@sci.pdn.ac.lk

+94 77 981 4700
Ms. Harindi Suriyaarachchi
Image-Harindra Karunathilaka width=

harindrak@sci.pdn.ac.lk

+94 76 823 3023
Mr. Harindra Karunathilaka
Image-Ishara Gunawardane width=

isharag@sci.pdn.ac.lk

+94 77 837 3744
Ms. Ishara Gunawardane
Image-Kasuni Gunatilake width=

kasunig@sci.pdn.ac.lk

+94 71 883 6609
Ms. Kasuni Gunatilake
Image-Nadeesha Athukorala width=

nadeeshaa@sci.pdn.ac.lk

+94 77 805 1105
Ms. Nadeesha Athukorala
Image-Senuri Piyawardana width=

senurip@sci.pdn.ac.lk

+94 71 039 0423
Ms. Senuri Piyawardana
Image-Thilini Chandrasekara width=

thilinic@sci.pdn.ac.lk

+94 71 889 2102
Ms. Thilini Chandrasekara
Image-Vathma Sunilrathne width=

vathmas@sci.pdn.ac.lk

+94 71 390 5725
Ms. Vathma Sunilrathne
Image-Yohanka Perera width=

yohankap@sci.pdn.ac.lk

+94 77 957 8822
Ms. Yohanka Perera