D e p a r t m e n t   o f

Molecular Biology & Biotechnology

Sanath Rajapakse

Prof. R. G. S. C. Rajapakse

Head of the Department / Professor in Molecular Biology and Biotechnology

Preminda Samaraweera

Prof. Preminda Samaraweera

Professor in Molecular Biology and Biotechnology

Suneth S. Sooriyapathirana

Prof. S. D. Suneth S. Sooriyapathirana

Professor in Molecular Biology and Biotechnology

Chandima Dhanapala

Dr. Chandima Dhanapala

Lecturer


Dilshan H. Beligala

Dr. Dilshan H. Beligala

Lecturer (Probationary)

Mohamed Ishan

Mr. Mohamed Ishan

Probationary Lecturer


Staff Member Email TP
Ms. Anuradha Warallandaanuradhaw@sci.pdn.ac.lk +94 71 779 5132
Ms. Balendran Thivyathivyab@sci.pdn.ac.lk +94 77 874 1203
Mr. Dilhara Senanayakasahans@sci.pdn.ac.lk +94 71 279 2962
Ms. Inoka Jayasundarainokaj@sci.pdn.ac.lk +94 70 393 6074
Ms. Luija Nathalinathaliw@sci.pdn.ac.lk +94 71 365 4409
Ms. Rasha Salihrashas@sci.pdn.ac.lk +94 77 466 8857
Mr. Rasika Rathnayakerasikar@sci.pdn.ac.lk +94 71 347 4669
Mr. Shehan Sahibdeenshehans@sci.pdn.ac.lk +94 77 444 9034
Ms. Sriyani Ranatungasriyanir@sci.pdn.ac.lk +94 71 465 9027
Ms. Tharika Mahathanthrigetharikam@sci.pdn.ac.lk +94 71 557 9978
Back To Top