D e p a r t m e n t   o f

Mathematics

Rekha De Silva

Dr. Rekha De Silva

Head of the Department / Senior Lecturer

Athula Perera

Prof. A.A.I. Perera

Professor

Wasantha B. Daundasekera

Prof. W.B. Daundasekera

Professor

Niluka P. Rodrigo

Mrs. Niluka P Rodrigo

Senior Lecturer


Mohamed Silmi Juman

Dr. Z.A.M.S. Juman

Senior Lecturer

Rajitha Ranasinghe

Dr. P.G.R.S. Ranasinghe

Senior Lecturer

Ashwini Amarasinghe

Dr. A. K. Amarasinghe

Senior Lecturer

Gayani K. Udagedara

Dr. U.G.I.G.K. Udagedara

Senior Lecturer


Udeni D. Wijesooriya

Dr. Udeni D. Wijesooriya

Senior Lecturer

Tharindu Mangalagama Dewasurendra

Dr. M. T. M. Dewasurendra

Senior Lecturer

Chathurika Athapattu

Dr. A.M.C.U.M.Athapattu

Lecturer

Balasooriya

Ms. M.M.R. Balasooriya

Lecturer


Chathranee A. Jayatilake

Mrs. A.A.C.A.Jayatilake

Lecturer (Probationary)

K.M.N.M. Chathuranga

Mr. K.M.N.M. Chathuranga

Lecturer (Probationary) - On Study Leave

H.M.I.U.Herath

Mrs. H.M.I.U.Herath

Lecturer (Probationary) - On Study Leave

Dhananjaya

Mr. K.D.E.Dhananjaya

Lecturer (Probationary) - On Study Leave


V.N. Warnakulasooriya

Ms. Vindya Nishadi Warnakulasooriya

Lecturer (Probationary)

D. M. N. K. Dissanayaka

Mrs. D. M. N. K. Dissanayaka

Lecturer (Probationary)

Thamalikha Dissanayake

Mrs. D.M.T.B. Dissanayake

Lecturer (Probationary)

Chinthaka Weerarathna

Mr. M.D.M.C.P. Weerarathna

Lecturer (Probationary)




Staff Member Email TP
Dr. S.A.Amila Nishantha - Temporary Senior Lecturer amilans@sci.pdn.ac.lk
Dr. M.T.M.Dewasurendra - Temporary Senior Lecturer mangalagama.dewasurendra@sci.pdn.ac.lk
Dr. U.D.Wijesooriya - Temporary Senior Lecturer udeniw@sci.pdn.ac.lk
Ms. Rajika Gunarathne - Temporary Lecturer rajikag@sci.pdn.ac.lk
Ms. Hiranya Lakshani - Temporary Lecturer hiranyal@sci.pdn.ac.lk
Mr. Ishan Eshmika - Temporary Lecturer ishane@sci.pdn.ac.lk
Mr. Sulalitha Bowala - Temporary Lecturer sulalithab@sci.pdn.ac.lk
Mr. Chinthaka Weerarathna - Temporary Lecturer chinthakaw@sci.pdn.ac.lk
Ms. Mackrina Winslow - Temporary Lecturer mackrinaw@sci.pdn.ac.lk
Ms. Chathuri Weeragunarathna Sahabandu - Temporary Demonstrator chathuriws@sci.pdn.ac.lk
Mr. Dasun Thennakoon - Temporary Demonstrator dasunt@sci.pdn.ac.lk
Ms. Emasha Shayanara Wijesinghe - Temporary Demonstrator emashas@sci.pdn.ac.lk
Ms. Fathima Hafsa Mohomed Tharicque - Temporary Demonstrator fathimah@sci.pdn.ac.lk
Ms. Fathima Rifka Abdul Latheef - Temporary Demonstrator fathimarif@sci.pdn.ac.lk
Mr. Lahiru boyagoda - Temporary Demonstrator lahirus@sci.pdn.ac.lk
Mr. Loshan Kumara - Temporary Demonstrator loshank@sci.pdn.ac.lk
Ms. Madhushika Kumari - Temporary Demonstrator madhushikak@sci.pdn.ac.lk
Ms. Nadeesha Kumari - Temporary Demonstrator nadeeshaku@sci.pdn.ac.lk
Ms. Oshadi samarathunge - Temporary Demonstrator oshadis@sci.pdn.ac.lk
Mr. Pabasara Athukorala - Temporary Demonstrator pabasaraat@sci.pdn.ac.lk
Ms. Rizna Ghulam - Temporary Demonstrator riznag@sci.pdn.ac.lk
Ms. Sachini Abeysekara - Temporary Demonstrator sachinia@sci.pdn.ac.lk
Mr. Samith Dissanayake - Temporary Demonstrator samithd@sci.pdn.ac.lk
Ms. Sasangani Wijerathne - Temporary Demonstrator sasanganiw@sci.pdn.ac.lk
Ms. Shirin Sasna - Temporary Demonstrator shirins@sci.pdn.ac.lk


Back To Top