UoP Logo

Department of Environmental and Industrial Sciences

Students of Environmental Science Honours Study Programme

3rd Year Honours Students (2021/2022)

Image-Anupa Pandigama
Mr. Anupa Pandigama S/18/095 s18095@sci.pdn.ac.lk
Image-Bhagya Wickramasinghe
Miss. Bhagya Wickramasinghe S/18/143 s18143@sci.pdn.ac.lk
Image-Binoli Prasangika
Miss. Binoli Prasangika S/18/102 s18102@sci.pdn.ac.lk
Image-Chamuditha Kapugama
Mr. Chamuditha Kapugama S/18/182 s18182@sci.pdn.ac.lk
Image-Chethana Deshani Jayaweera
Miss. Chethana Deshani Jayaweera S/18/068 s18068@sci.pdn.ac.lk
Image-Dilini Deepthika
Miss. Dilini Deepthika S/18/027 s18027@sci.pdn.ac.lk
Image-Dilukshi Prabodhani Kumari
Miss. Dilukshi Prabodhani Kumari S/18/080 s18080@sci.pdn.ac.lk
Image-Hiruni Ayesha
Miss. Hiruni Ayesha S/18/013 s18013@sci.pdn.ac.lk
Image-Ilakshika Gamage
Miss. Ilakshika Gamage S/18/392 s18392@sci.pdn.ac.lk
Image-Ishani Hemachandra
Miss. Ishani Hemachandra S/18/052 s18052@sci.pdn.ac.lk
Image-Isini Udari
Miss. Isini Udari S/18/538 s18538@sci.pdn.ac.lk
Image-Kavindya Madushani
Miss. Kavindya Madushani S/18/084 s18084@sci.pdn.ac.lk
Image-Kaweeshya Rathnayaka
Miss. Kaweeshya Rathnayaka S/18/109 s18109@sci.pdn.ac.lk
Image-Maheshi Wijerathna
Miss. Maheshi Wijerathna S/18/150 s18150@sci.pdn.ac.lk
Image-Minel Sonali Hapugoda
Miss. Minel Sonali Hapugoda S/18/048 s18048@sci.pdn.ac.lk
Image-Navodya Wickramasinghe
Miss. Navodya Wickramasinghe S/18/191 s18191@sci.pdn.ac.lk
Image-Nimantha Kankanamge
Mr. Nimantha Kankanamge S/18/414 s18414@sci.pdn.ac.lk
Image-Ramesha Ushani
Miss. Ramesha Ushani S/18/178 s18178@sci.pdn.ac.lk
Image-Savindi Hettiarachchi
Miss. Savindi Hettiarachchi S/18/057 s18057@sci.pdn.ac.lk
Image-Shashico Kavindi
Miss. Shashico Kavindi S/18/077 s18077@sci.pdn.ac.lk
Image-Shehan Navarathne
Mr. Shehan Navarathne S/18/451 s18451@sci.pdn.ac.lk
Image-Sithari Samanmali
Miss. Sithari Samanmali S/18/118 s18118@sci.pdn.ac.lk
Image-Thisurangi Jayasinghe
Miss. Thisurangi Jayasinghe S/18/188 s18188@sci.pdn.ac.lk
Image-Wathsala Sriyananda
Miss. Wathsala Sriyananda S/18/520 s18520@sci.pdn.ac.lk

4th Year Honours Students (2021/2022)

Image-Achintha Sandaruwan
Mr. Achintha Sandaruwan S/17/475 s17475@sci.pdn.ac.lk
Image-Adasi Gunathilake
Ms. Adasi Gunathilake S/17/055 S17055@sci.pdn.ac.lk
Image-Bhagya Ratnayake
Ms. Bhagya Ratnayake S/17/134 s17134@sci.pdn.ac.lk
Image-Dhanushka Dasanayake
Mr. Dhanushka Dasanayake S/17/026 s17026@sci.pdn.ac.lk
Image-Dilakshi Wijekoon
Ms. Dilakshi Wijekoon S/17/167 s17167@sci.pdn.ac.lk
Image-Dinesha Madushani
Ms. Dinesha Madushani S/17/096 s17096@sci.pdn.ac.lk
Image-Dinusha Gunawardhana
Ms. Dinusha Gunawardhana S/17/180 s17180@sci.pdn.ac.lk
Image-Duleepa Mendis
Mr. Duleepa Mendis S/17/428 s17428@sci.pdn.ac.lk
Image-Gimhani Palipana
Ms. Gimhani Palipana S/17/112 s17112@sci.pdn.ac.lk
Image-Hasini Karunarathna
Ms. Hasini Karunarathna S/17/075 s17075@sci.pdn.ac.lk
Image-Jayani Wickramanayake
Ms. Jayani Wickramanayake S/17/165 s17165@sci.pdn.ac.lk
Image-Kashmitha Dissanayake
Ms. Kashmitha Dissanayake S/17/079 s17079@sci.pdn.ac.lk
Image-Kushlani Pathirana
Ms. Kushlani Pathirana S/17/115 s17115@sci.pdn.ac.lk
Image-Maheesha Wickramasinghe
Ms. Maheesha Wickramasinghe S/17/166 s17166@sci.pdn.ac.lk
Image-Methma Laksahani
Ms. Methma Laksahani S/17/090 s17090@sci.pdn.ac.lk
Image-Mishantha Karunathilaka
Mr. Mishantha Karunathilaka S/17/078 s17078@sci.pdn.ac.lk
Image-Nayomi Prasadani
Ms. Nayomi Prasadani S/17/122 s17122@sci.pdn.ac.lk
Image-Nevinda Abeysinghe
Mr. Nevinda Abeysinghe S/17/001 s17001@sci.pdn.ac.lk
Image-Prabha Weerasinghe
Ms. Prabha Weerasinghe S/17/162 s17162@sci.pdn.ac.lk
Image-Roshika Mel
Ms. Roshika Mel S/17/427 s17427@sci.pdn.ac.lk
Image-Sachin Rodrigo
Mr. Sachin Rodrigo S/17/136 s17136@sci.pdn.ac.lk
Image-Sachin Tharaka
Mr. Sachin Tharaka S/17/028 s17028@sci.pdn.ac.lk
Image-Sachini Thenuwara
Ms. Sachini Thenuwara S/17/492 s17492@sci.pdn.ac.lk
Image-Sarvanja Selvakumar
Ms. Sarvanja Selvakumar S/17/147 s17147@sci.pdn.ac.lk
Image-Shamini Dassanayake
Ms. Shamini Dassanayake S/17/329 s17329@sci.pdn.ac.lk
Image-Shanika Wijesiri
Ms. Shanika Wijesiri S/17/168 s17168@sci.pdn.ac.lk
Image-Subodha Athapaththu
Ms. Subodha Athapaththu S/17/011 s17011@sci.pdn.ac.lk
Image-Sudeera Manoshan
Mr. Sudeera Manoshan S/17/425 s17425@sci.pdn.ac.lk
Image-Supun Kahawaththa
Mr. Supun Kahawaththa S/17/074 s17074@sci.pdn.ac.lk
Image-Trishani Navanjana
Ms. Trishani Navanjana S/17/431 s17431@sci.pdn.ac.lk
Image-Udara Premasinghe
Ms. Udara Premasinghe S/17/124 s17124@sci.pdn.ac.lk