| Home | Undergraduate Courses | Postgraduate Courses | Projects | Research | Prizes and Scholarships |

Prizes and Scholarships


Asoka Amunugama Memorial Prize for Computer Science

This prize is awarded to the student who obtains the highest mark (> 70%) for Computer Science at the General Science Qualifying Examination.


Recipients of Asoka Amunugama Memorial Prize

2000/2001 - Mr. S. Vasanthapriyan

1999/2000 - Ms. J Bamunusinghe


University Scholarship for Best Performance at General Science Qualifying Examination

1999/2000 - Mr. T M H A Usoof


Recipients of University Scholarship - Obtaining 1st Classes in Special Degree in Computer Science.

Ms. J Bamunusinghe

Mr. T Vidanagama

Mr. C Wijesirirwardana

Mr. T M H A Usoof


| Science Home |University HOME |