News UPSAA Newsletter - August 2016 (Vol. 1 Issue 2)  |   Three day trip to Jaffna - December  |   Donations to Marthuwela Primary School, Padiyapelella - November

Welcome Anonymus User

Home Mission Constitution Office Bearers News Photo Gallery Membership Publications Awards Register

Other Links

University Faculty of Science

Office Bearers - 2019/2020

President:   Prof. Swarna Wimalasiri
Vice President:   Prof. Kalinga Bandara
Honorary Secretary:   Dr. Dimanthi Uduwela
Honorary Treasurer:   Dr. Priyanga Wijesinghe
Alumni Relations Officer:   Mr. Saumya Bandara
Chairman of Fundraising Committee:   Dr. Nanda Balasooriya
Chairman of Outreach Committee:   Dr. Chamara Jayasundera
Chairman of Volunteer Management Committee:   Dr. Jagath Gunatilake
3 Ordinary Memberss of the Council:
  Dr. Ashwini Amarasinghe
  Dr. Udayana Ranatunga
  Ms. Kumari Wickramaratne

Office Bearers in the year [2019/2020][2018/2019][2017/2018][2016/2017]




Design and developed by: Staff Department of Statistics & Computer Science
Page last updated: March, 2011